ASSOCIATE

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

ADM ASIA-PACIFIC TRADING PTE. LTD.
4th Flr., Pacific Star Bldg.
Sen. Gil Puyat Ave., Makati City, Metro Manila
Tel: (632) 892-1516
Fax: (632) 818-3047
E-mail: tia_manila@tia.com.ph / nixon_lim@tia.com.ph
Nixon Lim - Sr. Manager and Chief Officer Rep.

FREIGHT CONNECTION PHILS., INC.
3/F Unit E-I, Malate Bayview Mansion
1781 M. Adriatico St., Malate, Manila
Tel: (6302) 523-3274 loc. 101 (Mobile) 0956-4934840
E-mail: admin@fcpi.net.ph / ndc_mktg@fcpi.net.ph
Norman Dela Cruz - Representative

SEAOIL PHILIPPINES, INC.
22/F The Taipan Place, Emerald Ave,
Ortigas Center, Pasig Pasig
Tel: (6302) 397-1010 loc. 5310 
E-mail: margie_collado@seaoil.com.ph
Margie S. Collado - QCPD Manager -SUPP

NFF INDUSTRIAL CORP.
Unit 721, 7/F Globe Telecom Plaza II, Pioneer Highlands 
Condominium, Pioneer St., Mandaluyong City
Tels: (632) 687-5123 to 30
Fax: (632) 631-1410
E-mail: danjaphet.magno@nffic.com.ph
Website: www.nffic.com.ph
Jephet Maranan - Marketing Consultant

SGS PHILIPPINES, INC.
2/F Megria Bldg., 2229 Chino Roces Ave., 
Makati City 1231
Tels: (632) 784-9400
Faxs: 632) 817-6558
E-mail: jennifer.pacannuayan@sgs.com
Jennifer M. Pacannuayan - Sector & International Sales Mgr.

UCPB-CIIF FINANCE AND DEVELOPMENT CORP.
Unit 1003, 139 Corporate Center Bldg.
Valero St., Salcedo Village, Makati City
Tels: (632) 840-3269 / 576-5079
Faxs: 632) 840-3268 / 892-9648
E-mail: ecamistad@cocofinance.com
Edgardo C. Amistad - President


 

ENERTECH SYSTEMS INDUSTRIES INC.
3855 Technology Road Prenza II, Marilao, Bulacan,
Tels: (632) 632-5132
Fax: (63-44) 769-8016
E-mail: rbnofuente@enertech.com.ph
Website: www.enertech.com
Ricky B. Nofuente - Representative
Cesar C. Acosta - Representative

FRUITAS HOLDINGS, INC.
#60 Cordillera St., Brgy. Dona Josefa, QC
Tels: (6302) 243-1741
Fax: (6302) 243-1741 loc. (105)
E-mail: integreted.operations@fruitasholdings.com
Website: www.fruitasholdings.com
Carlo Gutierrez - Corporate Planning Head

 

INDUSTRIAL DESIGN AND EQUIPMENT
EXPERTISE (INDEX) INC.

Km. 78 Maharlika Highway, Brgy. San Benito,
Alaminos, Laguna, 4001 Philippines 
Tel: (63-49) 562-4132
E-Mail: Joann.villagracia@indexinc.biz.ph
Jo-Ann Villagracia - President

JF HILLEBRAND PHILIPPINES, INC.
Unit 501 A to B, 5/F APlace Bldg. Coralway
MOA Complex, Pasay City, Metro Manila
Tels: (632) 828-2425
Fax: (632) 478-9404
E-mail: a.botin@transoceanbulk.com
Alvin Botin - Sales and Technical Manager

NATIONWIDE DISTRIBUTORS, INC.
1847 Sta. Rita St., Guadalupe Nuevo, Makati City
Tel: (632) 882-3344
Fax: (632) 882-2068
E-Mail: ndi@globelines.com.ph
Myra N. Arigo - Admin Head

PHOENIX PETROLEUM PHILIPPINES
Phoenix Petroleum Corp. Headquarters, 
Lanang, Davao City
Tels: (6382) 235-8888 loc. 145
Website: www.phoenixfuels.com
E-mail: thea.villorente@phoenixfuels.com
Ma. Thea Villorente - CME Sales Manager

 

 
 

 

Designed and developed by WebFocus Solutions, Inc.

SiteLock